The ETIPWind Advisory Group consists of Chief Technology Officers (or equivalent) of the leading Companies in the wind energy industry.

These experts represent the entire value chain and come from manufacturers, developers and utilities. The Advisory Group steers the strategical objectives on Research & Innovation and meets twice a year.

Advisory Group Meetings

Date Location Agenda Presentations
01/04/2019 Bilbao Agenda Secretariat Slides
25/11/2019 Copenhagen Agenda  Secretariat Slides
26/11/2020 Online teleconference Agenda Secretariat Slides
30/03/2021 Online teleconference Agenda Secretariat Slides
06/04/2022 Bilbao Agenda

Advisory Group Members

WindEurope Summit 2016

Organisation First name Last name
ETIPWind Advisory Group Chair Mike Anderson
Acciona Energy Belén Linares
EDF Energies Nouvelles Pierre-Guy Therond
ENEL Green Power Fabio Fugazzotto
Enercon Jörg Scholle
Equinor Rajnish Sharma
GE Renewable Energy Danielle Merfeld
Hitachi ABB Power Grids Jochen Kreusel
Iberdrola Renovables Energía Elena Ferrandez
InnoEnergy Javier Sanz
LM Wind Power Hanif Mashal
Nordex Miguel Nunes Polo
Ørsted Christina Aabo
RWE Renewables International GmbH Stefan Christ
SAIPEM Stephanie Abrand
Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy Poul Skjaerbaek
Vestas Bo Svoldgaard
ZF Wind Power Martin Knops