ETIPWind Advisory Group

WindEurope Summit 2016


The ETIPWind Advisory Group consists of Chief Technology Officers (or equivalent) of the leading Companies in the wind energy industry. These experts represent the entire value chain and come from manufacturers, developers and utilities. The Advisory Group steers the strategical objectives on R&I and meets twice a year.

Organisation First name Last name
ABB Jochen Kreusel
Acciona Miguel Nunes Polo
Ørsted Christina Aabo
E.ON Climate & Renewables Jorgen Bodin
EDF Energies Nouvelles Pierre-Guy Therond
EDP Renewables Jorge Casillas
ENEL Green Power Federico Fioretti
Enercon Christoph Hessel
GE Power & Water Renewables TBC TBC
Iberdrola Renovables Energía Cristina Heredero Bueno
LM Wind Power Roel Schurring
MHI Vestas Offshore Wind Torben Hvid Larsen
Nordex Jörg Scholle
Renewable Energy Systems Ltd Mike Anderson (retired)
Sentient Science Nathan Bolander
Senvion Bernhard Telgmann
Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy Antonio José De La Torre
Statoil Rajnish Sharma
Vattenfall Michael Simmelsgaard
Vestas Anders Vedel
ZF Wind Power Martin Knops