

Participants List

ETIP Wind event – "The ETIPWind story – supporting Europe's transition towards clean energy for all"

20 June 2017, WindEurope office, Rue d'Arlon 80, Brussels

Andreas Amerkamp

Industrial Affairs, BUSINESSEUROPE, Belgium

Mike Anderson

CTO, RES, United Kingdom

Mattias Andersson

Senior officer, DTU Wind Energy, Denmark

Greg Arrowsmith

Policy Advisor, EUREC, Belgium

Zoe Buyle-Bodin

Policy officer, Normandy Brussels Office, Belgium

Rui Chousal

Director of Innovation, EDP Renewables, Portugal

Stefan Christ

Head of E.ON Innovation Wind, E.ON Climate & Renewables, Germany

Norela Constantinescu

Team Lead Research & Innovation, ENTSO-E, Belgium

Giorgio Corbetta

Advisor, European Energy Exchange, Belgium

Mathieu Cornet

Business Development Manager, Tractebel, Belgium

Aidan Cronin

Advisory Specialist, Siemens Wind Power A/S, Denmark

Oxana Danilevich

Managing Director, Antro Group bvba, Belgium





Cedric Degreef

Lawyer, Stibbe, Belgium

Paal Frisvold

Director, Geelmuyden Kiese, Belgium

Jesús García Martín

Senior Advisor, IBERDROLA S.A., Spain

Agnar Gudmundsson

Senior Director, Vestas, Denmark

Jan Erik Hanssen

Executive Director, 1-Tech SPRL, Belgium

Peter Hauge Madsen

Head of department, DTU Wind Energy, Denmark

Leonard Hawkes

Solicitor (Juriste Conseil), DBB, Belgium

Jørn Scharling Holm

Technology Partnership Manager, DONG Energy Wind Power, Denmark

Hannele Holttinen

Principal Scientist, VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland, Finland

Leonardo Innocenti

Head of M&A, Antro Group Bvba, Belgium

Ann Christine Johansson

EU Policy Assistant, Danish Energy Association, Belgium

Caroline Joseph

Scientific management, IFP Energies nouvelles, France

Gilles Kinet

Consultant, CGI, Belgium

John Korsgaard

Director, Test and Validation Center, LM Wind Power, Denmark

Duran Kutlu

Energy Consultant, Cyclone Energy Systems, Belgium

Lars Landberg

Director, DNV GL, Denmark

Gil Lizcano

R&D Director, Vortex, Belgium

Demetrio Malara

Innovation Project Manager, ENEL Green Power, Italy

Stéphanie Muller

Renewable & Power Storage Program Manager, EDF, France

Aloys Nghiem

Wind Energy Technology Analyst, WindEurope, Belgium

Bogomil Paralchev

Analysis Engineer, Zensor, Belgium

Matteo Pederzoli

Director Special Projects, MCI, Belgium

Martina Pianta

Product Manager, 3E, Belgium

Kai Polak

Director Consulting Services, CGI, Belgium

Pedro Rivas

Post-doctoral researcher in nonlinear physics, VUB, Belgium

Robert Schroeder

Manager System Development and Research & Innovation, ENTSO-E, Belgium

Matthijs Soede

Policy Officer, European Commission, Belgium

Shigeo Sugimoto

Researcher, Mitsui & Co, Belgium

Yutaro Takeuchi

Assistant Manager, Sumitomo Europe, Belgium

John Olav Tande

Chief Scientist, SINTEF, Norway

Adrian Timbus

Global Technology & Solutions Manager – ISI Smart Grids & Wind, ABB, Switzerland

Rannveig van Iterson

Programme Assistant, i24c, Belgium

Daniel Van Mosnenck

Président, Belobog Research Corporation, Belgium

Mark van Stiphout

Deputy Head of Unit Research and Innovation, DG Energy, European Commission, Belgium

Alexander Vandenberghe

Project Manager, WindEurope, Belgium

Miguel Angel Veganzones

Data Science Manager, NEM Solutions, Spain

Christelle Verstraeten

Policy Director, GE, Belgium

Jan Willem Wagenaar

Project manager and researcher, ECN, The Netherlands

Timothée Witkowski

European Projects Officer, EDF Electricité de France, Belgium

César Yanes

Technology Department, Iberdrola, Spain

Rune Yttervik

Advisor platform technology, Statoil ASA, Norway